We're proud to announce that we won "Best Production Music Album for Trailers" award for 2020 with our album "Fusion" composed by Jannick Miki Damkvist, David Michael Tardy, Caroline-Jayne Gleave, Gregory Tan and Jake Dijak. The event is organized by Broadcast Production Awards.
Its a niche publication focusing on TV stations, and our album was against companies as Universal and etc.
We're proud of our team of composers! Huge thanks to our partners Stephen Arnold Music for making this possible!!!!

Best Production Music Album for Trailers